The Netherlands-American Association of Minnesota

NAAM Board

President Amber Thompson
Vice-President Yara Anderson
Treasurer Jan Kremer
Secretary Wieke Daul
Website Manager Amber Thompson
Community Liaison Wieke Daul
Chair Festival of Nations Yara Anderson 
Boekenwurm Esther Van Stam
Officer Derek Terveer
Officer Ruud Kauwenberg-Marsnik
Officer Adam Ailloni

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software